Skip to content

Nanotechnology Highlights of the Year 2017

Prize: Prizes, Medals, Awards and Grants

Fabrizio Scarpa (Recipient), Mat Tolladay (Recipient), Dmitry Ivanov (Recipient) & Neil Allan (Recipient)

The paper Piezoelectric effects in boron nitride nanotubes predicted by the atomistic finite element method and molecular mechanics by M. Tolladay, D. Ivanov, N.L. Allan, F. Scarpa was included in the subsection: Materials: properties, characterization or tools of the Nanotechnology IoP Highlights of 2017 papers (
Awarded date2017
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsInstitute of Physics (IOP)

View research connections

Related faculties, schools or groups