An efficient technique to select logic nodes for single event transient pulse-width reduction

Nihaar N Mahatme, Indranil Chatterjee, Akash Patki, Daniel B Limbrick, Bharat L Bhuva, Ronald D Schrimpf, William Robinson

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle (Academic Journal)peer-review

7 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)114-117
Number of pages4
JournalMicroelectronics Reliability
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 2013

Cite this