Chemoradiotherapy with or without cetuximab in patients with oesophageal cancer (SCOPE1): a multicentre, phase 2/3 randomised trial

Thomas Crosby, Christopher N Hurt, Stephen J Falk, Simon Gollins, Somnath Mukherjee, John Staffurth, Ruby Ray, Nadim Bashir, John A Bridgewater, J Ian Geh, David Cunningham, Jane M Blazeby, Rajarshi Roy, Tim Maughan, Gareth Griffiths

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle (Academic Journal)peer-review

265 Citations (Scopus)

Search results