Dynamics of nanointerfaces: general discussion

Hassan Alzahrani, Cameron Bentley, Rob Burrows, Chan Cao, Qiong Cai, Chrys Chikere, Richard M. Crooks, Johan Dunevall, Martin Edwards, Andrew Ewing, Rui Gao, Robert Hillman, Mohi Kahram, Frederic Kanoufi, Christine Kranz, Jean François Lemineur, Yitao Long, Kim McKelvey, Michael Mirkin, Stacy MooreWojciech Nogala, Hang Ren, Wolfgang Schuhmann, Patrick Unwin, Andrea Vezzoli, Henry White, Katherine Willets, Zhugen Yang, Yilun Ying

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debate (Academic Journal)peer-review

4 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)451-479
Number of pages29
JournalFaraday Discussions
Publication statusPublished - 19 Sept 2018

Cite this