Gleason drift in the NIHR ProtecT Study

Jon D Oxley, Andrew J Simpkin, JR Goepel, M Varma, D Griffiths, K Grigor, N Mayer, A Warren, N Deshmukh, S Bhattarai, J Dormer, L Hounsome, Lukasz Adamczyk, Chris Metcalfe, J A Lane, Michael J Davis, Jenny L Donovan, DE Neal, FC Hamdy, M Robinson

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle (Academic Journal)peer-review

9 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)438-446
Early online date17 Sept 2014
Publication statusPublished - 2015

Structured keywords

  • BTC (Bristol Trials Centre)
  • Centre for Surgical Research

Cite this