Insurability of HIV positive people treated with antiretroviral therapy in Europe: collaborative analysis of HIV cohort studies

Josee Kaulich-Bartz, Wayne Dam, Margaret T May, Bruno Lederberger, Urs Widmer, Andrew N Phillips, Sophie Grabar, Amanda Mocroft, Josep Vilaro, Ard van Sighem, Santiago Moreno, François Dabis, Antonella D'Arminio Monforte, Ramon Teira, Suzanne M Ingle, Jonathan A C Sterne, Writing committee for the Antiretroviral Cohort Collaboration

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle (Academic Journal)peer-review

6 Citations (Scopus)

Search results