Jolyon Laycock 'Among Seven Hills'

NJ Farwell, Mead Philip, Ensemble Bristol

Research output: Non-textual formPerformance


Conducted the première of Laycock's work, with Bristol Ensemble and Philip Mead (piano).
Translated title of the contributionJolyon Laycock 'Among Seven Hills'
Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationElektrostatic, concert at Colston Hall, Bristol
Media of outputScreening
Publication statusPublished - 14 Apr 2010

Bibliographical note

Medium: Sinfonia concertante for piano and orchestra


Dive into the research topics of 'Jolyon Laycock 'Among Seven Hills''. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this