Measurement of the Differential Cross Section for Isolated Prompt Photon Production in pp Collisions at 7 TeV

al.) CMS Collaboration (Chatrchyan, S, et, FJD Bostock, JJ Brooke, TL Cheng, EJ Clement, DG Cussans, RJE Frazier, J Goldstein, MA Grimes, D Hartley, GP Heath, HF Heath, L Kreczko, S Metson, DM Newbold, K Nirunpong, T Poll, S Senkin, VJ Smith

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle (Academic Journal)peer-review

69 Citations (Scopus)

Search results