MicroRNA-132 regulates recognition memory and synaptic plasticity in the perirhinal cortex

Helen L Scott, Francesco Tamagnini, Katherine E Narduzzo, Joanna L Howarth, Youn Bok-Lee, Liang-Fong Wong, Malcolm W Brown, Elizabeth C Warburton, Zafar I Bashir, James B Uney

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle (Academic Journal)peer-review

92 Citations (Scopus)

Search results