Observation of the decay Bs0 → ηcϕ and evidence for Bs0 → ηcπ+π−

The LHCb Collaboration, R Aaij, Marco Adinolfi, Emma Buchanan, Jeremy Dalseno, Sam Harnew, James Kariuki, Paras Naik, Konstantinos Petridis, Gabriela Pomery, Claire Prouve, Renato Quagliani, Jonas Rademacker, Sophie Richards, Daniel Saunders, Nicola Skidmore, Jaap Velthuis

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle (Academic Journal)

6 Citations (Scopus)
165 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
JournalJournal of High Energy Physics
Early online date5 Jul 2017
Publication statusE-pub ahead of print - 5 Jul 2017


Bristol Consolidated Grant 2015-9

Goldstein, J.


Project: Research

Cite this

The LHCb Collaboration, Aaij, R., Adinolfi, M., Buchanan, E., Dalseno, J., Harnew, S., Kariuki, J., Naik, P., Petridis, K., Pomery, G., Prouve, C., Quagliani, R., Rademacker, J., Richards, S., Saunders, D., Skidmore, N., & Velthuis, J. (2017). Observation of the decay Bs0 → ηcϕ and evidence for Bs0 → ηcπ+π−. Journal of High Energy Physics. https://doi.org/10.1007/JHEP07(2017)021