Observation of the decay Bs0 → ηcϕ and evidence for Bs0 → ηcπ+π−

The LHCb Collaboration, R Aaij, Marco Adinolfi, Emma Buchanan, Jeremy Dalseno, Sam Harnew, James Kariuki, Paras Naik, Konstantinos Petridis, Gabriela Pomery, Claire Prouve, Renato Quagliani, Jonas Rademacker, Sophie Richards, Daniel Saunders, Nicola Skidmore, Jaap Velthuis

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle (Academic Journal)

6 Citations (Scopus)
155 Downloads (Pure)



Bristol Consolidated Grant 2015-9

Goldstein, J.


Project: Research