Sixteen Sunrises

Research output: Non-textual formComposition


Composition for large orchestra, commissioned by Nagoya Philharmonic Orchestra, Japan. First performance: 30 May 2014.
Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationAylesbury
PublisherBardic Edition
Media of outputChoral/Orchestral
Publication statusPublished - 2014


Dive into the research topics of 'Sixteen Sunrises'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this