Stepwise, non-adherent differentiation of human pluripotent stem cells to generate basal forebrain cholinergic neurons via hedgehog signaling

Lucy A Crompton, Meg L Byrne, Hannah Taylor, Talitha L Kerrigan, Gilles Bru-Mercier, Jennifer L Badger, Peter A Barbuti, Jihoon Jo, Sue J Tyler, Shelley J Allen-Birt, Tilo Kunath, Kei Cho, Maeve A Caldwell

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle (Academic Journal)peer-review

42 Citations (Scopus)

Search results