Summary of the AAPG-SPE-SEG Hedberg Research Conference on "Fundamental Controls on Flow in Carbonates"

Susan Agar*, Sebastian Geiger, Philippe Leonide, Juliette Lamarche, Giovanni Bertotti, Olivier Gosselin, Gary Hampson, Matt Jackson, Gareth Jones, Jeroen Kenter, Stephan Matthai, Joyce Neilson, Laura Pyrak-Nolte, Fiona Whitaker

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle (Academic Journal)peer-review

7 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)533-552
Number of pages20
JournalAmerican Association of Petroleum Geologists Bulletin
Issue number4
Publication statusPublished - Apr 2013

Cite this