The mechanism of formation of N -formylkynurenine by heme dioxygenases

Jaswir Basran, Igor Efimov, Nishma Chauhan, Sarah J. Thackray, James L. Krupa, Graham Eaton, Gerry A. Griffith, Christopher G. Mowat, Sandeep Handa, Emma Lloyd Raven*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle (Academic Journal)peer-review

61 Citations (Scopus)


Dive into the research topics of 'The mechanism of formation of N -formylkynurenine by heme dioxygenases'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.


Pharmacology, Toxicology and Pharmaceutical Science

Biochemistry, Genetics and Molecular Biology


Immunology and Microbiology