Time-Domain Sensitivity of the Tracking Error

Sean O'Neil, Sophie Schirmer, Frank C. Langbein, Carrie A. Weidner, Edmond A. Jonckheere

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle (Academic Journal)peer-review

1 Citation (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)2340-2351
Number of pages12
JournalIEEE Transactions on Automatic Control
Issue number4
Publication statusPublished - Apr 2024

Bibliographical note

Publisher Copyright:
© 2023 IEEE.

Cite this